Skip to content ↓

News & Events

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Friday 15th June Fathers' Day Assembly at 2.45pm
  Laps for Laptops cycle event
Thursday 21st June Whole School Photo
Friday 22nd June Summer Fete
Wednesday 27th to Friday 29th June Year 5/6 Residential Visit to Dartmouth
Friday 6th July Walk to School
w/c/ Monday 9th July SDCC Transition Week for Year 6
Tuesday 17th July Summer Production Performances at 2 & 6pm
Wednesday 18th July Summer Production Performance at 2pm
Thursday 19th July Widecombe's Got Talent
Friday 20th July

Year 6 Church Tower Trip

Leavers' Service in church at 2.15pm

Last Day of Term